By: Nathan Dawes


Bolivia's capitals are Surce and La Paz

Major Cities

Santa Cruz, Cochabama, La Guardia, and Oruro are major cities of Bolivia

Country Bolivia Was Controlled By

Bolivia was controlled by Spain and gained its independence in 1825

Official Language

Bolivia's official language is Spanish


Bolivia is in west-central South America. It's surrounded by Peru, Brazi, and Argentina

Government And Leader

Bolivia has a democratic government and is ruled by Evo Morales

Currency And Economic System

Bolivia's currency is Boliviano and they support socialism
Big image

Physical Features

Some physical features of Bolivia are the Altiplano plateau, Lake Titicaca, and Andes Mountains
Big image