First Realty LeaseStar Update

February 2016

Big image

EXCITING NEWS

Lead2Lease Update

  • User presence notifications are now active in Lead2lease. This feature will display an alert on the screen of a guest card that is being simultaneously worked by another user. By keeping everyone on the same page, this feature will eliminate the possibility of overwriting a colleague's notes.

  • A release in late January resolved an issue where "text message" actions were not being synced to Lead2Lease from OneSite. Now a ‘Text Message’ action type from OneSite to will be mapped as a ‘Phone’ action type within Lead2Lease.

Classified Enhancement

We are excited to announce unit availability posting schedules!

  • Posting schedules can now be driven by a floorplan’s unit availability
  • This feature is enabled per property, but will not be enabled by default
  • For more details on how to enable this feature contact your LeaseStar Account Manager.

Client Portal Update

The RealPage Client Portal is always available for your use. It allows you to view your Portfolio, gain Support, submit a suggesstion in the Idea Exchange and view technical documents and product alerts. Please visit this link to the RealPage Client Portal to set up your account:

https://realpage.secure.force.com/cportal


RealPage has a new cancellations process that significantly enhances your visibility into the cancellation workflow after you submit it. You will now be able to see cancellation details at the product level including Billing cancellation and Product deactivations. You can also update your cancellation request directly in the portal to communicate any last minute changes to the Cancellations team. Here is your link learn more about the process:

https://na31.salesforce.com/articles/How_To/Cancellations-Modify-a-Submitted-Request

Big image

SUPPORT OR PRODUCT OVERVIEW

Out of the 29 Support cases received in January, 6.9% were from LeaseStar. The majority of the cases were for OneSite Affordable.
Big image

RealPage Team Information

Sales

Tony Yandow

tony.yandow@realpage.com

972-820-4622


LeaseStar Account Manager

Eileen Elliott

eileen.elliott@realpage.com

972-820-3616


LeaseStar Lead2Lease Consultant

Morgan Versocki

morgan.versocki@realpage.com

972-820-3559


YieldStar Advisor

Lindy Rothschild

lindy.rothschild@realpage.com

972-820-4294


Platinum Support Advisor

James Burbo

james.burbo@realpage.com


Level One Support

Krista Hurley

krista.hurley@realpage.com

864-351-2319


Leasing Desk Screening

Erin Ortman

erin.ortman@realpage.com

972-920-4619


Website Implementations Consultant

Bronte Beaird

bronte.beaird@realpage.com

972-820-3836


3D Express

Katie Perryman

katie.perryman@realpage.com

972-820-4666



Online Leasing

Carol Fairchild

Carol.Fairchild@realpage.com

972-820-3218


Accounts Receivable

Linda King

linda.king@realpage.com

972-820-3652


Seo/Web Marketing Rep

Stephanie Daugherty

stephanie.daugherty@realpage.com

972-820-4980

SIGN UP FOR ONE OF OUR FREE WEBINARS BELOW OR VISIT THIS LINK FOR MORE EXCITING WEBINARS.

Big image
Big image