Tech Wizard Workshops

4th-8th graders learn tools they can use in & out of school

Join us this year for our Tech Wizards & Tech Wizards Jr. programs!


Cost per team is $350. This includes a team of three students plus an advisor, lunch, t-shirts and technology costs.


Past examples of tools include Edmodo, Edcanvas, MakeBeliefsComix.com, Be Funky Photo editing and more.


If you are interested please email Emily Ascani at ascanie@cliu.org or call 610-769-4111 ex: 1261

Tech Wizards Jr. Interview- Sophia

Tech Wizards Jr. 2013-14 Dates

  • Friday, November 8
  • Wednesday, January 8
  • Monday, January 13 (Snow Date)
  • Wednesday, March 12
  • Monday, March 24 (Snow Date)
  • Wednesday, April 16



Click here to sign up your team: https://docs.google.com/forms/d/1oJphQw75H6eNo6Wl1lmcU9NJgeMJabOXMlG0dEMI8GI/viewform

Tech Wizards 2013-14 Dates

  • Friday, October 18
  • Wednesday, December 11
  • Wednesday, December 18 (Snow Date)
  • Wednesday, January 15
  • Friday, January 31 (Snow Date)
  • Friday, February 7
  • Friday, February 21 (Snow Date)
  • Wednesday, April 9


Click here to sign up your team: https://docs.google.com/forms/d/1qlDTnQsMPzN2QjEFcXHyFOlRjsZ66ExFQ_oWdxLtyBg/viewform

Join Us!

All Tech Wizards and Tech Wizards Jr. Sessions will take place at CLIU 21.


Schools must provide transportation.