by: Clayton Maegas and Julia Schechinger

States in The Southeast.

The southeast is made up of 12 states Arkansas, Florida, Georgia, Kentucky, Louisiana, Mississippi, North Carolina, South Carolina, Tennessee, Virgina, and West Virgina. Those are all of the states in the Southeast.
Big image

The Animals In The Southeast

here are some animals that live in the Southeast. Catfish, Turkey, snake, deer, black bear, turtles, yellow hammer (bird). Those aren't all but there is a lot .
Big image

Famous People

Herhando Desoto- Spanish explorer

James Madison- 4th president

Martin Luther King JR- Civil rights leader

Abraham Lincoln -16th president

Big image

Good Fun Spots

Stone Mountain, Mammoth Cave, St. Augustine those are some good spots to visit in the southeast.
Big image