Angela's Answers

for Plexus A-Team Ambassadors & Customers

March 2016 - St. Patrick's Day SPECIAL

Big image

St. Patrick's Day Plexus MegaX™ Sale!

Lucky you! You just scored $5 off Plexus MegaX for St. Patrick's Day!


Today, you hit the pot of gold when you order a bottle of Plexus MegaX! Use the promo code MEGAX5 to get $5 off a bottle of your favorite plant-based omega product. Check out the promo details below for additional info!


Enter promo code MEGAX5 in the Promo Code box.


Promo details: The $5 off applies to 1 bottle per order. If multiple bottles of MegaX are in the same order, the $5 off will only apply once. Promotion is valid from 12:01 AM EDT to 11:59 PM EDT on Thursday, March 17th. The promo code discount applies to all customers and Ambassadors.

Do You Love a DEAL? Here's a GREAT one! Only SIX spots left! Be a LUCKY DUCK!

I have SIX GREAT REASONS to become an Ambassador in March!


  1. There are only SIX spots left for you to join our team with this awesome rebate deal!
  2. You love your Plexus products and want to get them at the best price!
  3. You want complete control over your purchasing account.
  4. You love having the opportunity to help others get healthy!
  5. This team is SO supportive!
  6. Sharing Plexus is the most fun "job" ever!

Order your products online any time -- directly from your own Independent Ambassador!

Your Ambassadors on the A-Team are...


Angela Baccala, Gold Ambassador http://shopmyplexus.com/baccala/

Jennifer Kostera, Silver Ambassador http://shopmyplexus.com/jenniferkostera/


Tracy Alexander http://shopmyplexus.com/tracyjalexander/

Anthony Baccala http://shopmyplexus.com/anthonyb/

Pat Baccala http://shopmyplexus.com/patriciabaccala/

Michelle Balco http://shopmyplexus.com/michellebalco/

Joey Belicha http://shopmyplexus.com/joeybelicha4u/

Kristin Brown http://shopmyplexus.com/kristinmbrown/

Kenneth Christian http://shopmyplexus.com/kennethchristian/

Lydia Crooks http://shopmyplexus.com/lydiacrooks/

David Couch http://shopmyplexus.com/davecouch/

Lena DiGenti http://shopmyplexus.com/lenadigenti/

Dawn Dugan http://shopmyplexus.com/dawndugan/

Larry Fallon http://shopmyplexus.com/lhfallon/

Jane Flanagan http://shopmyplexus.com/janelflanagan/

Mary Hill http://shopmyplexus.com/marytruitthill/

Megan Ice http://shopmyplexus.com/meganwice/

Leanne Masserini http://shopmyplexus.com/leannemasserini/

Susan McDonic http://shopmyplexus.com/mcdonic/

Heather Montague http://shopmyplexus.com/heatherlmontague/

Dennys Moura http://shopmyplexus.com/dennysmoura/

Jennifer Nix http://shopmyplexus.com/jennifernix2

Blairlee Owens http://shopmyplexus.com/blairleesowens/

Kristin Pagent http://shopmyplexus.com/kristinpagent/

Jaimé Parker http://shopmyplexus.com/jaimerparker/

Amelia Paruch http://shopmyplexus.com/ameliaeparucy/

Jodi Short http://shopmyplexus.com/jodilshort

Sara Sparling http://shopmyplexus.com/sarasparling/

& Min Yao http://shopmyplexus.com/minyao/