Grand Blanc K-5 Libraries

Beat the Summer Slide with our Summer Reading Guide

Big image

ACCESS ALL OF OUR READING RESOURCES THROUGH THE SUMMER SYMBALOO BELOW:

Big image

Book Checkout and AR Quizzing

Indian Hill's library will be open for checkouts.

** ALL K-5 students are invited to check out books at Indian Hill **


JUNE OPEN LIBRARY DATES:

Wed, Jun 21

Indian Hill 9:00 - 11:30


Wed, Jun 28

Indian Hill 9:00 - 11:30


JULY OPEN LIBRARY DATES:

Wed, Jul 12

Indian Hill 9:00 - 11:30


Wed, Jul 19

Indian Hill 9:00 - 11:30


Wed, Jul 26

Indian Hill 9:00 - 11:30


CAMP LEARN-A-LOT OPEN LIBRARY DATES:

Tue, Aug 1

Indian Hill 9:00 - 11:30


Thur, Aug 3

Indian Hill 9:00 - 11:30


Tue, Aug 8

Indian Hill 9:00 - 11:30


Thur, Aug 10

Indian Hill 9:00 - 11:30


Tue, Aug 15

Indian Hill 9:00 - 11:30


Thur, Aug 17

Indian Hill 9:00 - 11:30