2 Big 2 Miss!

The Countdown is On!

It’s almost here!

2 Big 2 Miss is one of the biggest reveals of the year, and it’s soon!! This big announcement means even bigger things for Plexus! Are you registered yet?? You must register to have access to NEW products and offers!


Register first and then... If you're registered, drop your registration screen shot here: https://www.facebook.com/groups/456579464549980/permalink/926032847604637/

to be entered into a drawing for $50 cash!

2 Big 2 Miss Exclusive Offer!!

Saturday, May 5th, 2:30pm

Online!

FREE registration for 2 Big 2 Miss unlocks an exciting secret offer, which will be revealed during the lifestream.


TO REGISTER: https://plexusworldwide.com/2big2miss


11:30 PST

12:30 MST

1:30 CST

2:30 EST

More Great Things To Come!

Diamond Ambassador Lori Welch shares how the Plexus® opportunity and products have helped so many people and how the upcoming announcement on May 5 is proof that there’s even more to come! Find out why Lori says to make sure all your teammates have registered for the big day.