Fun on Follow Up Friday: 1st Imp FB

Join me at Noon ET / 11am CT / 9am PT TODAY

Big image

Hey Team! Let's have some fun today!

Friday's are great days to follow up with prospects to book and sponsor.


People are happier as the weekend is nearly here!


Join me on our 1st Impressions Team Facebook Page. Prizes will be awarded LIVE!


We'll prospect together, learn more about our invitation options, and end the week strong!

12pm ET / 11am CT / 9am PT

Big image

BRING YOUR 10-4 TRACKER

See you soon!

xo's,

CARRIE McGRAW

Founding Star Direcctor