Angela's Answers

for Plexus A-Team Ambassadors & Customers

May 2016 - Issue #1

We're planning a NEW FORMAT for Angela's Answers! Our Plexus A-Team Newsletter will now arrive in your Inbox the 1st and 3rd week of the month, rather than weekly. From time to time, we will also publish "Special Editions" so that you don't miss out on sales and specials in-between. We hope you enjoy reading and appreciate any feedback on the newsletter. Send your feedback to angelaBplexus@gmail.com. Thank you!!

Drink More Water!

We all know that we should drink more water than we do! An easy way to figure out how much water you should be drinking is to divide your body weight in half. That's how many ounces of water you should drink each day.


Are you doing it? Do you need some ideas of how to incorporate more water into your day? Here are 10 tips to get you hydrated:


  1. Use a straw.
  2. Buy a pretty water bottle.
  3. Set an alarm every hour, or try a water tracking app on your phone.
  4. Spice it up with fruit! Adding lemon juice or cucumber slices can really help make your water more palatable.
  5. Drink 1 cup before every meal.
  6. Every time you go to the bathroom, drink 1 cup.
  7. Drink 2 cups before bed.
  8. Have a water drinking competition with a friend.
  9. Buy a 64 oz. bottle and finish it every day.
  10. For every non-water beverage you drink, drink two cups of water.


Drinking enough water will help you get glowing skin, have more energy, AND make your Plexus products more effective. Don't short change yourself, drink enough water every day!

Spotlight On: Ease Cream

Got aches and pains? Ease Cream really does the trick when you have sore muscles. The best part is that it is a cream that soaks into your skin, so there's no greasy feeling or colored goop to get on your clothes or your bedsheets!


The Plexus Ease Cream is for temporary relief of discomfort due to an active lifestyle. Ease Cream helps the body to reduce discomfort quickly, safely and effectively. Simply rub the cream on the area giving you discomfort and within minutes you can have the temporary relief that you want.


*If you'd like to try a FREE sample of Ease Cream, contact your Ambassador and we'll get you some!*

Why We Plexus: Ease Cream Testimonial from Keith Hall

"I was using the Plexus Ease, daily, to help relieve the joint pain in my hands. As many of you know I work daily in the elements and with chemicals so my hands have literally taken a beating for years.


Ease was providing the relief I was seeking BUT I noticed that a nasty and nagging wart on my right thumb was reducing in size! WHAT??? Ease is for pain relief...how is this possible??? Well it is true and the photo shows the proof.


After 3 weeks of daily Ease use you can see the transformation. I am so happy. For over 8 years I have tried EVERYTHING to get rid of this wart! I have cut it, sanded it, used chemicals on it, soaked it, froze it several times...and nothing. That is until now! THANK YOU PLEXUS!!!!"

Want FREE Products?

If I could show you how to get your products for free, would you want me to teach you how?


If your answer is YES, talk to your Plexus Ambassador today! Or contact me with your questions: angelaBplexus@gmail.com.

Order your products online any time -- directly from your own Independent Ambassador!

Your Ambassadors on the A-Team are...


Angela Baccala, Gold Ambassador http://www.angelaBplexus.com

Jennifer Kostera, Gold Ambassador http://shopmyplexus.com/jenniferkostera/


Kristin Pagent, Silver Ambassador http://shopmyplexus.com/kristinpagent/

Megan Ice, Senior Ambassador http://shopmyplexus.com/meganwice/

Jaimé Parker, Senior Ambassador http://shopmyplexus.com/jaimerparker/


Tracy Alexander http://shopmyplexus.com/tracyjalexander/

Anthony Baccala http://shopmyplexus.com/anthonyb/

Pat Baccala http://shopmyplexus.com/patriciabaccala/

Michelle Balco http://shopmyplexus.com/michellebalco/

Amy Barbour http://shopmyplexus.com/amybarbour

Joey Belicha http://shopmyplexus.com/joeybelicha4u/

Gary Bohner http://shopmyplexus.com/garybohner/

Kristin Brown http://shopmyplexus.com/kristinmbrown/

Kenneth Christian http://shopmyplexus.com/kennethchristian/

Jennifer Covey http://shopmyplexus.com/jennifercovey/

Lena DiGenti http://shopmyplexus.com/lenadigenti/

Dawn Dugan http://shopmyplexus.com/dawndugan/

Larry Fallon http://shopmyplexus.com/lhfallon/

Jane Flanagan http://shopmyplexus.com/janelflanagan/

Kristie Fugich http://shopmyplexus.com/fugich/

Mary Hill http://shopmyplexus.com/marytruitthill/

Andrew Katz http://shopmyplexus.com/andrewkatz/

Annie Koerner http://shopmyplexus.com/anniekoerner/

Alex Kostera http://shopmyplexus.com/kostera/

Brandie Luis http://shopmyplexus.com/bluis/

Charlotte Mabie http://shopmyplexus.com/charlottemabie/

Leanne Masserini http://shopmyplexus.com/leannemasserini/

Marie McCarthy http://shopmyplexus.com/mariemccarthy

Susan McDonic http://shopmyplexus.com/mcdonic/

JeJe Moore http://shopmyplexus.com/jeniferwmoore/

Dennys Moura http://shopmyplexus.com/dennysmoura/

Jennifer Nichols http://shopmyplexus.com/jenniferrnichols/

Jennifer Nix http://shopmyplexus.com/jennifernix2

Blairlee Owens http://shopmyplexus.com/blairleesowens/

Amelia Paruch http://shopmyplexus.com/ameliaeparucy/

Bret Powell http://shopmyplexus.com/bretapowell/

Stephanie Rowh http://shopmyplexus.com/stephcunningham/

Katie Schultz http://shopmyplexus.com/katieschultz/

Jodi Short http://shopmyplexus.com/jodilshort

Melinda Smith http://shopmyplexus.com/melindassmith/

Yen Tang-Dietrich http://shopmyplexus.com/ytdietrich/

Travis Thornton http://shopmyplexus.com/travisthornton/

Natalie Vandenabeele http://shopmyplexus.com/nvandenabeele/

Lisa Wagner http://shopmyplexus.com/wagnerlisa/

& Min Yao http://shopmyplexus.com/minyao/