The five pillars of Islam

The core benefits of Muslims

The fourth pillar swan- fasting

People shouldn't eat during the day unless people are mental or women are pregnant it is a sacraface for Muslims religion.

The fifth pillar haji-pilgrimage

It is important for Muslims to go Mecca at least once in there life because it is representing brotherhood and sisterhood and that they are the same

The thirds pillar zakat-alms

Muslims should spend part of there incomes for charity to help others people so they show that they like helping people.
Big image

The second pillar salat-prayer

Muslims need to pray five times a day to show that there always with God and it is part to their religion
Big image

The first pillar shadahah- faith

muslims should say that there's only one God there is no other types of gods and that Muhammad is his messenger
Big image