Chakra Awareness Workshop Series

Join Carrie for 6 weeks of yoga & meditation for the chakras

What are chakras?

Chakras, meaning "wheels" in Sanskrit, are continually rotating energy or nerve centers within the body. As you awaken the dormant or resting potential (kundalini) of the self at the base of the spine, it moves up through the seven main chakras toward higher states of consciousness.

Register for the entire course for $50 or $10 per session drop in fee

Every Thursday at 10:45am-11:45am, Carrie Chapman will guide you through these whirling disk of energy both meditatively and through the asanas.

January 17th: Root Chakra

January 24th: Sacral Chakra

January 31st: Solar Plexus

February 7th: Heart

February 14th: Throat

February 21st: Third Eye & Crown

Informative, Relaxing and Fun