Monty Monday Update

September 26, 2022

September 25 - September 30 Calendar of Events

Monday -

Tuesday - Picture Day

Wednesday - Minimum Release Day @ 1:27 PM

Thursday -

Friday - COVID Testing

Picture Day - Tuesday, September 27

Don't Be Tardy for the Party Party

1st Monthly No Tardy or Absence party will be on Wednesday, October 5 during 6th period. If you do not have any tardies or absences you will be invited to join us for a celebration!


We will be having a monthly party each month to celebrate everyone who gets to class on time everyday!

Latinx Heritage Month - September 15 - October 15, Learning About Latino Culture and Values

Latino Learning Modules: Latino Culture and Cultural Values

Sign Up for FREE COVID Testing - Every Friday at Montgomery

Student Handbook

Please make sure to review the student handbook for all policies, including:

  • Dress code policy
  • Cell phone policy
  • Healthy food on campus
  • Grading policy
  • And much more!


Click here to access the Montgomery Student Handbook.

How to reach us...

Office Staff Directory


Attendance & Student Records - call 858-397-6600


Counselor (Students Last Name Starts with A-L) Holly Cook

hcook@sandi.net


Counselor (Students Last Name Starts with M-Z) Steve Baker

sbaker1@sandi.net


Health Office - Mary Torres

mtorres10@sandi.net


Principal - Sarah Trueblood

strueblood@sandi.net


Vice Principal - Myra Perdomo-Melendez

mperdomo@sandi.net


School Secretary - Samantha Corrales

scorrales1@sandi.net

Big picture