Sauls SS Class

FBC Covington, 12/06/15 - Weekly Newsletter

PRAYER REQUESTS FOR THIS WEEK

Big image

Hopefully you could read our Prayer Requests. You can certainly tell that the teacher in the group has the best penmanship!


We MISSED EACH OF YOU that were out today! Don't forget if you're out to watch the 10:30am service on LiveStream on the FBC website! The cinematography is Award winning!

QUESTION OF THE DAY: HOW DO I REACH SCOTT VIA EMAIL?

We are so glad you asked that question!

Here are the 2 emails that Scott uses and you can reach him at either of them:

scott_sauls@putnam.k12.ga.us (School email)

saulsie@bellsouth.net (Home email)

COMING UP THIS SATURDAY:

Big image
2nd Annual Saul's SS Class Christmas Extravaganza (or in other words, going out to eat as a group) details:

.

DATE: Saturday, December 12th

PLACE: Chop House in Madison

TIME: Reservations have been made for 20 at 6:00pm (2 tables of 10 next to each other)

.

So, if you are able to attend, please mark this on your busy Holiday Social Calendar!

FESS UP, WHO'S DRIVING YOUR RUST BUCKET INTO CONYERS AND POLLUTING THE WHOLE PLACE???

Big image

WIRELESS INTERNET AT FBC:

The Network Name for the FBC Campus is:

FBCLANNEW

The Password is Go9031FBC


IF YOU'RE INTO SOCIAL MEDIA, SO ARE WE:


Like Us On Facebook at @FirstBaptistChurchCovington or @FirstBaptistChurchGospelChildren or @FirstBaptistNorth


Follow Us On Twitter at @FBCovington


Join Us On Instragram at @fbccovington

FBC COVINGTON PASTORAL STAFF

OUR MISSION STATEMENT: "Glorifying God By Making Disciples Of Jesus Christ"

www.firstbaptistcovington.com

Dr. Cody H. McNutt, Senior Pastor, cmcnutt@firstbaptistcovington.com

Charles Reynolds, Pastor of Median & Mature Adults and Church Administrator, creynolds@firstbaptistcovington.com

Ralph Meaker, Pastor of Discipleship, rmeaker@firstbaptistcovington.com

Tim Barnes, Pastor of Worship, tbarnes@firstbaptistcovington.com

Matt Funk, Pastor of Students & Families, mfunk@firstbaptistcovington.com

Josh Cornett, Pastor of Missions & Families, jcornett@firstbaptistcovington.com

1139 Usher Street

Covington, GA 30014

770-786-9031


OFFICE HOURS:

Mon-Thur - 8:00am to 5:00pm

Closed Noon to 1:00pm for lunch

Fri - 8:00am to Noon

Note: Office is closed on Tuesdays from 9:00am to 12:00pm for Staff Meeting