Once Upon a Time

At Poplar Road

Things to Do!

* Stay consistent with our ROAR Rights and Responsibilities! Supervision and consistency is the key to a successful end to the year!

May 9 - 13

Monday, May 9 - ECMS meets with 5th graders (10am - cafe); Blood Drive (3- 7pm)

Tuesday, May 10 - Frigid Frog spirit Night (2-8pm); Fine Arts Night 7pm in cafe

Wednesday, May 11 - National Nurses' Day; Faculty meeting (front office has refreshments)

Thursday, May 12 - 4th Grade Night at the Museum (6-7pm)

Friday, May 13 - Career Day

May 16 - 20

Monday, May 16 -

Tuesday, May 17 -

Wednesday, May 18-

Thursday, May 19 -

Friday, May 20 -

Happy Birthday!

Big image