Quiroga Bartlett

Estudio de Abogados

Big image

Datos de Contacto

Nombre del Despacho:

Quiroga Bartlett & Co.

Estudio de Abogados.


Teléfonos:

2092-1191, 2092-1196, 2092-1197


Domicilio:

Río Támesis No. 666 Norte,

de la Colonia Del Valle,

en San Pedro Garza García,

Nuevo León, México, C.P. 66220


Fernando Quiroga:

81-1977-6257

fquiroga@quirogabartlett.com


Eduardo Montemayor:

81-8658-8134

emontemayor@quirogabartlett.com


Daniela Estrada:

81-1251-5960

destrada@quirogabartlett.com


Tom Bartlett:

81-1880-4206

tbartlett@quirogabartlett.com


Victor Montero:

vmontero@quirogabartlett.com


Alvaro Perales:

aperales@quirogabartlett.com

Footer

2014 © quirogabartlett.com. Todos los derechos reservados.