MountainTop Essentials

December 2014

May your hearts be Merry!

This year has flown by! It has been so fun to share the oils and see how they have touched peoples lives. If you haven't already done so, I encourage you to take the next step and experience what over 1 million doTERRA users are so excited about, it will make all the difference to you and your family!


Don't forget your oils this busy time of year! Balance, Serenity, PastTense and Holiday Joy are some great oils to have on hand.



Have a very Merry Christmas!

Anna

Frankincense: King of the Oils with Dr. Hill
Big image

DECEMBER SPECIALS

Big image
Every 200PV order placed in December will earn you a FREE Frankincense, whether a standard order or a Loyalty Rewards Order! This is a great time to stock up on this amazing oil! Ask your family and friends to add to your order to help get you there.

EXTRA SAVINGS

Choose how you want to Save!

Get in touch with me by email or phone to get these specials. Off runs from Dec. 6th - 23rd. Contact info is at the bottom of the newsletter.


FREE SHIPPING/TAX! Place a retail order of 50pt/$ or more to get FREE shipping and tax. Must be in the Sandpoint/Coeur d' Alene/ Spokane area to take advantage of the savings.

Retail/Wholesale Form: Product_Order_Form.pdf


JOIN A FREE GIVEAWAY! Order a minimum of 100 points/$ and be placed in a drawing for a Frankincense (worth $93) essential oil and get your favorite oils in the process.


GET A WHOLESALE DISCOUNT! Choose a Home Essentials Kit (or greater) get all the basic oils, a diffuser, FREE bottle of Frankincense (worth $93) & a Modern Essentials book! Value $120.95


Here is a link to out packages which include a year long wholesale membership for a 25% off discount, personal online account and monthly specials available throughout the year: Enrollment_Kit_Flyers.pdf


Price List:

Wholesale/Retail Cost per item: Product_Order_Form.pdf


FAQ's:

What is a Wholesale Membership?

doTERRA's membership is comparable to a Costco or Sam's Club membership. You pay a yearly fee to get access to wholesale pricing.


Do I have to buy or sell a required amount of product to keep my Membership?

No. There are no requirements to purchase a certain amount or sell anything in order to keep your membership.


Why do I want a wholesale membership?


  • 25% off of retail prices
  • Enrollment fee is only $35! Waived if you purchase an enrollment kit.
  • $25 to renew each year but you receive a FREE bottle of Peppermint ($20.50 value). making it only $4.50 each year to maintain membership.
  • Special members only promotions
  • Login access to you account to manage orders
  • You can enjoy wholesale membership without any strings attached- No requirements to buy or sale.
  • Earn 10%-30% back on your qualifying orders when you participate in the Loyalty Rewards Program (optional but highly recommended)
  • There is a business opportunity that doTERRA offers but you are not required to participate unless you want to ( again highly recommended when you are ready)


What is PV?

PV stands for Point Value. Every product is assigned a point value. The oils are all given 1 point per wholesale dollar. So Lemon costs $10 and has a PV of 10.

Big image

Online Call-in Classes/ Webinars - Join in from almost anywhere!

'OILS OF THE BIBLE' (Product Class):

Monday, December 8th at 8 PM (MST)

(6PM Alaska, 7PM PST, 9 PM Central, 10PM Eastern)

Call in at the start time:

Dial-in-Number: (712) 775-7031

Meeting ID: 453-538-208 and #


'TAKE THE CAP OFF'! (New Users Class)

Wednesday, December 10th at 11:00 AM (MST)

(9AM Alaska,10AM PST, Noon Central, 1PM Eastern)

Call in at the start time:

Dial-in-Number: (712) 775-7031

Meeting ID: 453-538-208 and #


'BECOMING DR. MOM WEBINAR' (Product Class)

Friday, December 12th at 10:30 AM (MST)

(8:30AM Alaska, 9:30AM PST, 11:30AM Central, 12:30 Eastern)

To join by Phone or Online: http://www.anymeeting.com/PIID=EB53DD8087483E


'WINTER WELLNESS WITH ESSENTIAL OILS'

Thursday, December 18th at 8:00 PM (MST)

(6PM Alaska, 7PM PST, 9 PM Central, 10PM Eastern)

Call in at the start time:

Dial-in-Number: (712) 775-7031

Meeting ID: 453-538-208 and #


'GROW YOUR BUSINESS CLASS'

Sunday, December 21st 9 PM (MST)

(7PM Alaska, 8PM PST, 10AM Central, 11PM Eastern)

Call in at the start time:

Dial-in-Number: (712) 775-7031

Meeting ID: 453-538-208 and #

Classes in Person

Coeur d' Alene/ Sandpoint / Spirit Lake


COEUR D'ALENE

Tuesday, December 9th, 6-8PM

'Holiday Gift Class'

Couer d'Alene Resort, Boardroom 5


Wednesday, December 10th, 11:30-12:30 AND 5-6PM (TWO CLASSES)

'Essential Oils for Pregnancy and Birthing'

Mothers Haven,

2112 N. Gov't Way, CDA


Tuesday, December 16th, 10:30 AM and 6PM (TWO CLASSES)

'Oils of the Bible' Class

Higgins Chiropractic Clinic

1250 Northwood Center Court, CDA


Contact: Heidi 208.305.7583


SANDPOINT

Friday/Saturday, December 12th - 1PM to 5PM and December 13th - 10 AM to 3PM

'doTERRA Christmas Fair' (Fun & Unique gifts made with oils)

Cedar Street Bridge, Sandpoint


SPIRIT LAKE

Wednesday, December 10th, 6PM

'Make it and Take it Rollerball Remedy'

Bubble Boy Boutique, Spirit Lake


Lewiston/Clarkston


Saturday/Sunday, Dec. 13th/14th from 9-5PM

'Christmas Extravaganza Fair'

Nez Perce County Fairgrounds

Come and Experience doTERRA first hand!

Homemade items to buy and great specials!


Pullman, WA

Tuesday, Dec. 9th at 7 pm

'The Power Behind Proper Health'

Dr. Karl Brubaker's office at

1260 SE Bishop Blvd. Suite A


Saturday, Dec. 13th, 10-Noon

'Christmas Brunch & Business Meeting'

535 SW Walnut St.


Contact: Angela 509.432.9423

Big image
Big image

What You Need:

Round Plastic Ornaments

1 Cup Epsom Salt (you may need more or less depending on the size of your ornament)

5-10 drops of your favorite dōTERRA essential oil


Instructions:

1. Mix desired amount of Epsom salt in bowl and add some skin-safe colorant if desired.

2. Add dried herbs or flower petals to mixture for color and added aroma.

3. Add the essential oils of your choice; mix well.

4. Add the bath salt to plastic ornaments until full.

5. Once full, put the top of the ornament back on. Quick, easy, and beautiful.

6. When ready to use, add desired amount to warm bath.


Taken from doTERRA blog

http://doterrablog.com/diy-bath-salt-ornaments/


Big image

What You Need:

Cranberry juice
Sparkling water or lemon-lime soda
Ice cubes
Lime essential oil
Garnish: cranberries and limes

Directions:

1. Fill glass with ice and pour sparking water or lemon-lime soda half way.

2. Fill additional half of glass with cranberry juice.


3. Add 1 drop Lime essential oil and stir.

4. For a garnish, add sliced limes and cranberries and enjoy.


Taken from doTERRA blog

http://doterrablog.com/essential-recipe-non-alcoholic-cranberry-lime-spritzer/

Anna

Committed to educating, enriching, and empowering lives through better health.

Let me know how I can help you on your journey.

Big image