Fever DoTA Night

04/17/14

Details

DoTA 2 game night

Mode: Voted

Participants: Anyone, but fever members take priority.

Skill Level: Any

FeverNight Dota 2 Highlights - Ep.1

Join Teamspeak or watch the Fever clan channel

Thursday, April 17th, 7pm

This is an online event.

Games will start @

7PM BST(UK)

8PM CEST(EU)

2PM EDT(US East)

11AM PDT(ES West)


Keep an eye out in the Fever chat window for the start. Add me on steam if you want a PM reminder.