2013 National Leauge MLB Season

Adam M. 8-124

The National League

The MLB consists of two leagues. One of these Leagues is The National League. It consists of 16 teams split into 3 sections, East, Central, and West. At the end of the season the two leagues go into the playoffs. Battling between their divisions and then the whole league. There is two teams at the end. One from each league that play in the World Series.
Big image
Get Up: Giants World Series 2012


MLB Baseball by Studentten