Main Campus Program Board

Temple's #1 Premier Event-Planning Organization

A HUGE thanks to everyone who attended "OWL BE YOUR VALENTINE!" It was so much fun!

Big image
If you attended the event but didn't sign in, email our Secretary at trina.van@temple.edu!

General Assembly Meeting (A)

Wednesday, Feb. 17th, 5pm

Student Center Room 200C

Our February events are done, but it's time for some March event-planning! Let's talk about what we have in store!

— Community Service Events —

Big image

PB&J Day | Wednesday, March 11

To support the no-income/homeless community in the Philadelphia-Camden area, MCPB will be hosting a Peanut Butter and Jelly Day in Morgan D301 from 1-4 PM! All students are welcome to help spread peanut butter, spread jelly, and bag sandwiches! It will be very messy, but very fun!

Donations for bread, peanut butter, and jelly are welcome.

— Off-Campus Events —

Big image

Mid Atlantic Grand Prix | Saturday, March 12

Our next off-campus event will be in Delaware! We will be go-karting! The ticket prices are TBD, but they will be a great deal! Be prepared to hear more news in the next few weeks!
Big image

Wizards vs. Knicks Basketball Game | Saturday, March 19

Join us the next weekend to go to an NBA game in D.C.! Ticket prices and supplemental activities are TBD, but we know you'll all enjoy it! Keep an eye out in our next newsletter (and meetings) for more details!

GRAPHIC DESIGNER WANTED

Big image
If you are a talented graphic designer, grab an application and join our e-board! We need someone like you to be a part of our marketing team, to help us plan events, to design posters for our events, and to help with our website as well! We would LOVE to have you join our team!

MCPB Rewards Program

Part of going to our GA meetings, events, and visiting our marketing table in the Student Center atrium means racking up points to win prizes at the end of the semester! The prizes range from MCPB T-shirts to MCPB backpacks. We just want to reward our members for their support and participation! Thank you all!

And don't forget to add us on OwlConnect!

Talk to Us!

Contact: ON-CAMPUS
Nicole Flack (nicole.flack@temple.edu) or Amanda Chavis (acchavis@temple.edu).
On-Campus Committee plans the premier events that are held on Temple's campus for the students.

Contact: UNIVERSITY EVENTS
Katie Calderone (katelyn.calderone@temple.edu) or Danielle Snowden (danielle.snowden@temple.edu)
University Events plans Welcome Week and Homecoming Week for Temple students.

Contact: MARKETING
Dylan Rhudd (dylan.rhudd@temple.edu) or Hannah Mullen (hannah.mullen@temple.edu)
Marketing plans all marketing task within MCPB.

Contact: OFF-CAMPUS
Josh Ortiz (joshua.ortiz@temple.edu)
Off Campus plans all off-campus events for Temple Students.

Contact: SECRETARY/COMMUNITY SERVICE

Trina Van (trina.van@temple.edu)

Community Service plans events to serve the Philadelphia community.


Additional Information:
Contact: President Taylor Bradnock (taylor.bradnock@temple.edu)

Contact: Vice-President Jacob Andrews (jacob.andrews@temple.edu)