Mount Holly Elementary School

One Team, One Dream…January 4-8 Weekly Update

Happy Holidays

I am very proud of what has been achieved and very appreciative of all the hard work put in at Mount Holly. We have faced many challenges, yet we have had many successes. While you may not hear THANK YOU enough, I am thankful for all that you do. Your hard work and dedication to our students makes our school a great place for all of our stakeholders. I hope you have a wonderful holiday break. Merry Christmas and Happy New Year!


Sincerely,

Nakia Barnes

Monday, January 4

  • Welcome Back/Teacher Workday

Tuesday, January 5

  • Faculty Meeting-2:45

Wednesday, January 6

  • Newletter Goes Home
  • Leadership Team Meeting-2:45-3:15

Thursday, January 7

  • Child Study
  • 5th grade SLO conference at 2:45

Friday, January 8

  • None

Upcoming Dates

Monday, January 11
  • Canvas Training
Tuesday, January 12
  • Report Cards Go Home
  • Faculty Meeting-2:45
Wednesday, January 13
  • None
Thursday, January 14
  • Terrific Kid Ceremony-8:30
Friday, January 15
  • Mustang Roundup Due
  • Nine Weeks Celebration (schedule to follow)