#digcit chat schedule for September

Join us every Wed night 7pm EST 6pm CST 5pm MST 4pm PST

#digcit chat topics for September

9/2 Copyright with Susan Bearden @s_bearden

9/9 Eric Johnson #EraseMeanness @yourkidsteacher

9/16 Finding the #stuvoice on Twitter and LinkedIn @socialassurity

9/23 #DigCitPK4 with Krissy Venosdale @venspired

9/30 Why should you attend the #digcitsummit with Marialice B.F.X. Curran & David Polgar @mbfxc @TechEthicist