Welcome Back!

April 10, 2016

Hope everyone is well rested and feeling ready for the last push!

Happening this week . . . .

Monday, April 11

  • 4:00 - 8:00 p.m. IBS meeting at Admin
  • 4:15 p.m. CPP Advisory Council


Tuesday, April 12

  • 5:00 p.m. Moffat County Global (Spring Meeting)


Wednesday, April 13

  • 4:00 p.m. Benefits Committee Meeting
  • 6:00 - 9:00 p.m. Budget Stakeholder Meeting @ CNCC


Thursday, April 14


Friday, April 15

  • Jeans Friday
  • 8:00 a.m. - 11:00 a.m. - Amber and Stacy's sub in Maybell
  • Elementary Scope and Sequence Work -
    • Kindergarten- Misty and Sarah

    • 1st- Kristin and Amber,

    • 5th Kamisha and Sara (Jenn)

    • Lit Coordinators- Amy



Happening Next Week:


Monday, April 18





Tuesday, April 19
  • 3:30 Staff Meeting


Wednesday, April 20
  • 4:00 p.m. Benefits Committee Meeting


Thursday, April 21


Friday, April 22
  • Jeans Friday - Morale Day, Enjoy!
  • Building level collab