#SouthernBelle

End of Month Hustle

September Team Goal: $25,000!!!

Justin Bieber - What Do You Mean?

What do you mean?

We're running out of time!?!...WHAT DO YOU MEAN???


What do you mean you haven't booked a pop up in September? You're running out of time! The holiday season is here! The more pop ups you book now - the more sales you will have over the holidays and THE MORE $$$ YOU WILL MAKE!!!!


Keep an eye out on our Facebook Team Page for the "Pop Up Tip of the Day!" Guaranteed to keep your Pop Up Blues Away!!!

Big image
REQUIRED: Southern Belle Profile Update !!!

If you have not done so, please take a minute to update your profile and be entered for a chance to win a sparkly c+i koozie!

END OF MONTH HUSTLE!!!


I know that August felt like a total bust BUT, we survived and now we will prosper in September AND the months to follow


If EVERYONE adds 1 online pop up and 1 in person pop up (girls night happy hour, in home, coffee shop, vendor event, etc...) we can definitely reach our goal + more!!!


September Goal: $25,000 Current Team Sales: $5842

Pop Up Goal: 65 Current Pop Ups Booked: 38

#SouthernBelles w/ sales: 50% Current Active Sellers: 26


IF WE REACH OUR GOAL, I WILL BE RAFFLING OFF SOMETHING SPECIAL BY KATE SPADE!!!

Make a sale by Thursday, September 3, get a prize from ME!

All #SouthernBelles who made a sale by end of day Thursday, September 3, will receive a little something sparkly from yours truly!


Congrats to the following Southern Belles for earning a prize already!!!:

Kortne Pettijohn

Whitney Vroman

Liz Wright

Amanda Mason

Araceli Sierra

Heather Henderson


Please e-mail me your mailing address so I can ship your prizes! (If your name is not listed, and you qualified, please send me an e-mail with your date of sale and mailing address :)

#BLINGO is BACK!!!!

B(L)INGO IS BACK!!!!! (And sassier than ever!!!)
First ‪#‎SouthernBelle‬ to ‪#‎blackout‬ the bingo card WINS a gift card of her choosing!!!! P.S. (PLEASE be sure to post a video or selfie of you blowing a kiss to security cameras!) GO!
Big image
Big image

September Birthdays

I would like to wish a Very Happy (and sparkly) Birthday to:


Mariana Barahona - 9/7

Patti Cole - 9/9

Whitney Vroman - 9/11

Lexy McCoy - 9/17

Kimberly Perez - 9/19

Jolethia DeFelippis - 9/28

Diana Valdez - 9/30


If you have an September birthday and your name is not listed, please send me a note!!!

Big image
Big image

September Merchandiser Incentives

Big image

New York or BUST!!!

Big image

Tips from the Top!

Getting Set Up for Success

We have some additional training calls offered if you need a little extra help or a refresher course. Also, be sure to log in and check out the Feed for important news and updates!

Getting Set-Up for Success Monday / Thursday at 6pm PST / 9pm EST

Roundtable Wednesday at 12pm PST / 3pm EST

Pop Up Formula for Success Mondays at 12pm PST / 3pm EST + Wednesday at 6pm PST / 9pm EST

Online Office Basics Tuesdays at 5pm PST / 8pm EST

Career Paths Thursdays at 12pm PST / 3pm EST

And for my New Merchies:

Fast Start Fridays Friday at 12pm PST / 3pm EST

P.S. If you haven't already, please take a minute to fill out this short survey so I can update your file! xoxo

Need a little extra inspiration??? I am HERE FOR YOU!!!!

Book a chat with me TODAY

Behind the Scenes: Le Tropique

Leslie Evans

Chloe + Isabel Divisional Merchandise Manager


As your Chloe + Isabel liaison, please know that my job is to help guide and inspire you through this new journey. Together we will create and set goals and brainstorm on creative new ways to help you reach them. I want you to feel comfortable in reaching out to me anytime by text, Facebook or e-mail. This is more than a company. We are a family!


Schedule a 1-on-1 chat with me HERE!!!

Chloe + Isabel with Leslie Evans

Need some ideas on how to start your own c+i Facebook page? Check out mine here!