Gian Kaur

Big image

Who am I?

My name is Gian Kaur Virdi but on my birth certificate it only says Gian Kaur because the doctors forgot to put my actual last name. My Parents didn't even bother to change it. I have a very ancient name and it means knowledge in punjabi and hindi. I was born on February 9, 2000 in North York Hospital. I grew up with my cousin. In one house it was me, my older sister, my parents, my three cousins, my aunt and uncle, and my grandparents. Growing up wIth them resulted in us being extremely close. Growing up I loved watching Dragon Ball Z and any show on Tree House. As of now, I love watching The 100, Teen Wolf, Arrow and White Collar. I love reading books which my siblings make fun of me for. I grew up playing soccer which is why I love it so much. In general I just love playing sports but I hate working out. This is just a little bit about me. Keep reading to find out more.

My Life Line

Big image
December 10, 2015

I built my first Robot puppy

My Favourite Things

My Leadership Style

In my opinion my leadership style is a consultant. Before making any decision I consult with my team as to what I should do. I also make decisions based on what others say.

My Influences

My biggest influences would be my parents . Throughout my childhood my parents would make me watch their favourite old movies and their favourite songs. They have also influence the way I react to situations. They are also my biggest influences because they're always around me thus me behaving like them.
Big image

My Role Model

My role model is my older sister. I have always wanted to be like her. She is a social butterfly, she is smart, and athletic and that is what I achieve for. She is important to me because she is my best friend. If she wasn't here I don't know who I would talk to. She is my mentor as well. If I ever have any questions she is the person I ask. I also want to be the person that my younger brother relies on like I do to my older sister.
Big image

My Future

In the future I plan on doing engineering because my dad and two of my cousins are engineers. To accomplish this goal, I have taken all the maths in grade 12 and I am working hard to maintain a 90s average to get into a good university. As of right now I have a job to build my resume that will help me get a better job.

Family Symbols

My Personality Test Results

My Blueprint:

Learning Styles- Auditory-Kinesthetic Learner

Personality- INTP (Introverted, Intuiting, Thinking, Perceiving)

Interests- Contractor

Knowledge- Computers

Motivations- Acheivement

Compatibility- Crime Scene Investigator 91%


Top 3 Occupations Matches:

1. Professional Athlete

2. Computer Support Person

3. Computer Software Engineer


True Colours Hand Out:

Brightest Colour: Orange

Second Brightest Colour: Green

Right Brain or Left Brain Similar Minds Test:

64% Right Brain

42% Left Brain


Holland Code Career Test:

I am a doer