Fulks Run Elementary School

Home of the Cardinals

ADMINISTRATION & FACULTY

Administration



Ms. Alisa Sims, Principal

Colleges Attended/Degrees Earned:
Education: VCU, B.A. (Political Science) VCU, M.A.T.
Shenandoah University, M.S.Ed. (Education Administration)

Pre-Kindergarten



Ms. Amanda Fix, Teacher
Email: afix@rockingham.k12.va.us



Ms. Jessica McGee, Assistant
Email: jmcgee@rockingham.k12.va.us

Kindergarten



Mrs. Amy Flick, Teacher
Email: aflick@rockingham.k12.va.us



Charity Short, Teacher
Email: cshort@rockingham.k12.va.us

1st Grade



Ms. Chris Grim, Teacher
Email: cgrim@rockingham.k12.va.us

1st Grade


Ms. Amanda McBryde, Teacher
Email: amcbryde@rockingham.k12.va.us

2nd Grade



Mrs. Anita Ritchie, Teacher
Email: aritchie@rockingham.k12.va.us

3rd Grade



Ms. Michelle Huggard-Melton, Teacher
‚ÄčEmail: mhuggardm@rockingham.k12.va.us‚Äč



Mrs. Susan Fox, Teacher
Email: sfox@rockingham.k12.va.us

4th Grade

Ms. Donna Mathias

Email: dmathias@rockingham.k12.va.us

5th Grade



Mr. Patrick Martin

Email: pmartin@rockingham.k12.va.us