Newsletter

Business Department

Friendly Reminder

Payroll

Please remember to complete an Automatic Deposit Forms if you change bank accounts.

*** The automatic deposit authorization becomes effective with the 2nd payroll issued after the effective date to allow for bank account verification.


If your mailing address changes, please remember to complete and submit a Change of Address form to HR. Paychecks will be mailed to the address we have on file. Replacement checks cannot be issued until 10 business days after the original check was mailed.

Conference Request

  • Please send your conference request in as soon as possible.
  • Ensure that the information is complete
  • Please remember to attach a copy of the agenda/flyer
  • Requests must have Staff and Supervisor' signatures
  • There must be an account code even if the conference is free (This will ensure that funds are available should any unexpected cost be incurred.

Business Contacts

Chief Business Official

Dr. Conny Santa Cruz


Secretary to the Chief Business Official

Carmen Gonzalez

831-678-0786 x00140
email: mcgonzalez@soledad.k12.ca.us


Director of Fiscal Services

Guadalupe "Lupita" Reyes

831-678-3950 x 00132
email: greyes@soledad.k12.ca.us


Accounts Payable Clerk Vendors A-M

Rosalie Navarro

831-678-3950 x 00144

email:rnavarro@soledad.k12.ca.us


Certificated Payroll Technician

Sandra Celio

831-678-3950 x 00108

email: scelio@soledad.k12.ca.us


Classified Payroll Technician

Melissa Silva

831-678-3950 x 00104

email: msilva@soledad.k12.ca.us


Accountant

Daisy Alcala

831-678-3950 x 00112

email: dalcala@soledad.k12.ca.us


Accountant

Vanessa Guajardo

831-678-3950 x 00107

email: vguajardo@soledad.k12.ca.us


Accountant

Vanessa Lujan

831-678-3950 x00103

email: vlujan@soledad.k12.ca.us