EDS Capital Campaign Update

Phase 2 Launch

Campaign Goal: $1.1 Million

Dollars Raised to Date: $742,263

Big picture

Year End thoughts from Campaign Chair Dr. Steven Hale

As we say goodbye to school for the summer, I want to give a huge thank you to all that have given of their time, talent, and treasure to Advancing the Vision. We are overwhelmed with the support and enthusiasm we have received over the last semester and are excited to begin construction within the next few months.

The capital campaign is progressing nicely. We are currently meeting our monthly goals and have raised $742,263 to date. It is super exciting to see this dream come to fruition.

That being said, we still need everyone who is capable of donating to step up to the plate and move our campaign forward. All donations of any denomination, large or small, are greatly appreciated and will help us all realize our common goal: building the premier high school in a 70 mile radius to educate our families in a spiritual, holistic, and comprehensive manner.

Latest Renderings

Big picture
Big picture
Big picture

Campaign Committee Leadership

Executive Planning Committee

  1. Chairman: Steven Hale

  2. Rob Price

  3. Keith Portie

  4. Matt Lundy

  5. Lisa Rubino

  6. Jenny Leach

  7. Margaret Wukovits

  8. Amanda Meche

  9. Somer Brown

Cultivation and Involvement Committee

  1. Chairman: Somer Brown

  2. Jenny Leach

  3. Lori Hale

  4. Amy Donald

  5. Jay Marque

  6. Tammie Lebert

Event Committee

1. Co-chairman: Nealie Hale and Emma Mulhearn

Direct Mail and Peer to Peer

  1. Chairman: Margaret Wukovits

  2. Lisa Leubner

  3. Laurie Ardoin

  4. Amber Corliss

  5. Gretchn El-Mogazi

  6. Yolanda Fountain

  7. Aimee Goldman

  8. Holly Kelley

Public Relations

  1. Chairmen: Tammy and Billy Edwards
  2. Chris Brennan
  3. John O'Donnell
  4. Emily Parker
  5. Matt Young

Prayer and Encouragement

1. Chairman: Boo Kay

2. Fr. Jack Myers

3. John Robert Black

4. Pepe Vasquez

5. Angela Bulhof

6. Bobbie Yellott

7. Gabe Fontenot

8. Martin Yokum

Thank you to all our generous donors!

Mrs. Anne Adaway

Mr. and Mrs. Joey Ardoin

Mr. and Mrs. Todd Areno

Mr. Beau Barbe

Drs. Sarpreet and Gurjot Basra

Mr. and Mrs. Rusty Begnaud

Ms. Susan Blake

Mr. and Mrs. Billy Blake

Mr. and Mrs. Anthony Bonilla

Mr. Jeremy Boudreaux

Mr. and Mrs. Shawn Broderick

Mr. and Mrs. Aaron Brown

Mr. Billy Buehler

Mr. and Mrs. Samuel Burke

William T. and Ethel Lewis Burton Foundation

Mr. and Mrs. Floyd Burton

Mr. and Mrs. Bob Bush

Mr. and Mrs. Kevin Camel

Dr. and Mrs. Brett Cascio

Kevin and Chantal Castille

Ms. Joy Castle

Dr. Stephen Castleberry

Kelli Castleberry

Nandita and Jagjit Chadha

Mr. and Mrs. Duane Clemmons

Mr. and Mrs. William Condos

Mr. and Mrs. Paul Cox

Mr. Stephen Cox

Mr. and Mrs. Earl Daigle

Dr. and Mrs. Jeffrey L. Davis

Rev. and Mrs. Seth Donald

Mr. and Mrs. Paul Doucet

Mitch and Linda Drost

Mr. and Mrs. Scott Duplechin

Mr. and Mrs. Phil Earhart

Mr. and Mrs. Billy Edwards

Mr. and Mrs. Frank Elliot

Mr. and Mrs. Rick El-Mogazi

Mrs. Lesli Ericson

Ms. Audrey Evans

Mr. and Mrs. Lane Farque

Mr. and Mrs. Courtney Fenet

Mrs. Heidi Fisher

Ms. Christine Fontenot

Mr. Gabe Fontenot

Ms. Sally Fruge

Mr. and Mrs. Jason Fruge

Mrs. Elayne Gabbert

Dr. and Mrs. Richard Gilmore

Dr. and Mrs. Harry Goodwin

Dr. and Mrs. Brett Goodwin

Mr. and Mrs. Peter Gover

Mr. and Mrs. Adam Grogan

David and Kathy Grubb

Corinne Grubb

Dr. and Mrs. Steven Hale

Mr. and Mrs. Taylor Hale

Mr. and Mrs. JD Hankins

Ms. Savannah Havard

Mr. and Mrs. Clayton Hebert

Mrs. Belinda Hebert

Mrs. Ashley Hughes

Ms. Gage Ibeck

JF Smith Group

Mrs. Julie Klumpp

Juliet E. Hardtner Trust

Dr. and Mrs. Anatole Karpovs

Dr. and Mrs. Mudar Kattash

Reverend Frances "Boo" Kay

Mr. and Mrs. Don Kay

Dr. and Mrs. Mohammad Khan

Mr. and Mrs. Randall King

Mr. and Mrs. Jack Lawton

Mr. and Mrs. Buddy Leach

Mr. and Mrs. Claude Leach

Dr. and Mrs. Brad Lebert

Mr. and Mrs. Jeremy Leblanc

Mr. and Mrs. James Leubner

Mr. and Mrs. Matt Lundy

Mrs. Betty Manuel

Mrs. Candace Marque

Mr. and Mrs. Ben Marriner

Mr. Ed Martin

Dr. and Mrs. Butch Maze

Mr. and Mrs. Doug McElveen

Mr. and Mrs. Scott Meche

Mr. and Mrs. Todd Melton

Mr. Reed Mendelson

Mrs. Missy Mickey

Mr. and Mrs. David Minton

Dr. and Mrs. John Moffett

Mr. and Mrs. Billy Navarre

Mr. and Mrs. Matt Nicholas

Ms. Kay Noble

Mr. Robert Null and Dr. Danette Null

Mr. and Mrs. Lonny (Amanda) Ogea

Mr. Derek Porche and Dr. Uzma Porche

Mr. Keith Portie

Dr. Pat Post

Mr. and Mrs. JB Postell

Mr. and Mrs. Scott Potter

Mrs. Amanda Pousson

Dr. Alice Prestia

Price Family

Ms. Katie Quibodeaux

F. Warren Raggio

Ms. Jean Marie Rasbeary

Mr. and Mrs. Fred Rau

Mrs. Jody Reed

Mrs. Libby Richards

Mr. and Mrs. Joe Richardson

Mr. and Mrs. Henry Riquelmy

Mr. Tanner Robinson and Dr. Danielle Robinson

Mr. and Mrs. Billy Rose

Ms. Mandi Royer

Dr. and Mrs. Greg Rubino

Mrs. Stephanie Savoie

Mrs. Taryn Scarborough

Mr. and Mrs. John Schnake

Mr. and Mrs. Corey Scroggs

Mr. Tom Shearman

Mrs. and Mrs. David Sickey

Mr. and Mrs. Brian Skinner

Ms. Pam Spears

Mr. and Mrs. Gray Stream

Southwest Beverage

Tadlock Family

Mrs. Anna Temple

Ms. Brittany Theriot

Mrs. Alisha Tumey

Ms. Julie Van Dyke

Drs. Lesly and Seema Varghese

Mrs. Kim Vasquez

Ms. Kailey Venable

Mrs. Ada Vincent

Mr. and Mrs. Joel Werner

Glenda Williams

Dr. and Mrs. Ben Williams

Mr. and Mrs. Jason Williams

Mrs. Sandra Williams

Mrs. Kyra Williams

Mr. and Mrs. Robert Williamson

Ms. Amelia Yakupzack

List reflects gifts received as of June 2018. Please contact the EDS Office of Advancement if an error has been made.

How Can You Help?

We ask everyone to pray for and encourage our committees as we continue to raise funds for our new middle and upper school. If you would like to get involved in additional capacities please call the Advancement office at (337) 433-5246 and ask for Allison Schnake, Director of Advancement.