Estherville Lincoln Central

Midget Softball

Schedule

Wednesday, May 22, 2013

Game 5:30PM Away vs. Graettinger/Terril Terril 4:00PM JV/V

Thursday, May 23, 2013

Game 5:30PM Forest City Iowa Lakes Community College Softball Field JV/V

Friday, May 24, 2013

Tournament 5:00PM Away vs. Sioux City Bishop Heelan Sioux City 1:00PM

Varsity only 6:00 Heelan vs ELC 8:00 SBL vs ELC
Wednesday, May 29, 2013

Game 5:30PM Cherokee Iowa Lakes Community College Softball Field JV/V

Thursday, May 30, 2013

Game 5:30PM Away vs. Western Christian High School Hull, IA 3:00PM JV/V
Saturday, Jun 1, 2013

Tournament TBD Spencer High School,
North Union,
Graettinger/Terril Iowa Lakes Community College Softball Field Varsity only

Monday, Jun 3, 2013

Game 5:30PM Storm Lake Iowa Lakes Community College Softball Field JV/V

Tuesday, Jun 4, 2013

Game 2:30PM Away vs. Sioux City East Sioux City East High School 10:00AM Varsity only

Game 4:15PM Away vs. Sioux City North Sioux City East High School Varsity only

Wednesday, Jun 5, 2013

Game 5:30PM Away vs. Spencer High School Spencer High School 3:45PM JV/V
Friday, Jun 7, 2013

Game 5:30PM Away vs. Spirit Lake Community Schools Spirit Lake High School 4:00PM JV/V
Saturday, Jun 8, 2013

Tournament TBD Away vs. Spirit Lake Community Schools Spirit Lake High School 10:30AM Varsity only

Monday, Jun 10, 2013

Game 5:30PM Away vs. Emmetsburg Emmetsburg High School 4:00PM Varsity only

Wednesday, Jun 12, 2013

Game 5:30PM Away vs. LeMars Le Mars 2:30PM JV/V

Thursday, Jun 13, 2013

Game 5:30PM Away vs. Bishop Garrigan Bishop Garrigan High School 3:30PM JV/V
Friday, Jun 14, 2013

Game 5:30PM Away vs. Okoboji Milford 4:00PM JV/V
Monday, Jun 17, 2013

Game 5:30PM Away vs. Cherokee Cherokee High School 2:30PM JV/V
Wednesday, Jun 19, 2013

Game 5:30PM Western Christian High School Iowa Lakes Community College Softball Field JV/V

Friday, Jun 21, 2013

Tournament TBD Away vs. Spencer High School Spencer High School Varsity only

Saturday, Jun 22, 2013

Tournament TBD Away vs. Spencer High School Spencer High School Varsity only

Monday, Jun 24, 2013

Game 5:30PM Spencer High School Iowa Lakes Community College Softball Field JV/V

Wednesday, Jun 26, 2013

Game 5:30PM Spirit Lake Community Schools Iowa Lakes Community College Softball Field JV/V

Thursday, Jun 27, 2013

Game 5:30PM Emmetsburg Iowa Lakes Community College Softball Field JV/V

Monday, Jul 1, 2013

Game 5:30PM LeMars Iowa Lakes Community College Softball Field JV/V

Wednesday, Jul 3, 2013

Game 5:30PM Away vs. Storm Lake Storm Lake High School 3:00PM JV/V
Friday, Jul 5, 2013

Game TBD TBD TBD

Tuesday, Jul 9, 2013

Regional TBD Away vs. TBD

Friday, Jul 12, 2013

Regional TBD Away vs. TBD

Monday, Jul 15, 2013

Regional TBD Away vs. TBD

Wednesday, Jul 17, 2013

Regional TBD Away vs. TBD

Monday, Jul 22, 2013

State TBD Away vs. TBD Harlan /Hazel Rogers Park, Ft. Dodge

Tuesday, Jul 23, 2013

State TBD Away vs. TBD Harlan /Hazel Rogers Park, Ft. Dodge

Wednesday, Jul 24, 2013

State TBD Away vs. TBD Harlan /Hazel Rogers Park, Ft. Dodge

Thursday, Jul 25, 2013

State TBD Away vs. TBD Harlan /Hazel Rogers Park, Ft. Dodge

Friday, Jul 26, 2013

State TBD Away vs. TBD Harlan /Hazel Rogers Park, Ft. Dodge

Saturday, Jul 27, 2013

State TBD Away vs. TBD Harlan /Hazel Rogers Park, Ft. Dodge

We go out and work hard. We play this game with emotion and love. Coach always says ‘Emotionally, physically, mentally -- come to the field prepared.’ Because if you don’t bring that to the field, you’re going to get beat.

--Laura Berg, outfield, Team USA