Scrapbooking & Crafts Summer Camp

Ages 6-13

Daily July, 29 - August 2, 2013 9-1

Is your child a scrap-booker or would they like to discover a new hobby? Perhaps you would like to do something different with your little one too. This is your chance to learn more about a fun and great pastime!!!


Scrap Camp - 1 week long

Monday, July 29th, 9am-1pm

Collaborative Women's Center - 500 Monroe Turnpike, 2nd Floor

5 Days - 4 hours a day - $150.00 fee
The fee includes kit for an 8x8 Album, pages, protectors, photo safe paper, photo mats, stickers, and adhesive to complete one 1 album. A snack and drink will also be provided each day. Call to reserve your child's spot by Friday July 12 to ensure supplies arrive on time and please choose your album theme upon registration.

Participants will work on their albums each day as well as other paper crafts. They will be introduced to new scrap boooking techniques and tips.

Games and Prizes to make it fun for all.

Tools, punches, photo safe pens, and markers on hand for everyone to share. Please bring scissors or any other tools you may have at home for personal use.

Call Stacy at 203-685-0032 or email sareinoso@sbcglobal.net


Meet Your Camp Counselor

Stacy Reinoso is a Monroe Mom and has lived in Monroe for 10 years. She has four children and is a creative memories consultant for 5 years. Stacy has a love for preserving her familes precious memories. Come join her as your children will learn to make those special moments in their life a treasured keepsake.


Meet our Sponsors

The following list of business have sponsored the Collaborative Women's Center by either advertising or using the center. A special thank you to all of our sponsors, please patronize them as often as possible:

Kelly Plunkett - 2nd Chance Restoration - 2ndchancerestoration@charter.net 203-913-7656

Barbara Haeger - Art by Barbara - barbara@haeger.net 203-261-3079

Nancy Sorge - Beauty Works by Nancy - beautyfulyou@yahoo.com 203-556-4639

Julie Avellino - Candid Concepts - candidconcepts@hotmail.com 203-414-9479

Carissa Black - Carissa Black Designs - carissa.black@sbcglobal.net 203-268-4521

Stacy Reinoso - Creative Memories - sareinoso@sbcglobal.net 203-685-0032

Heidi Carlson - Creative Memories - Heidimlite@sbcglobal.net 203-268-7527

Marissa Esteves - Emma's Giggle - emmasgiggle@yahoo.com 203-673-5487

Jan Baltrush - Find Your Stuff - findyourstuff@att.net 203-592-3645

Kim A Killoy - Independent Event Planning - kkilloy@aol.com 203-610-2358

Julia Hepfer - Inner Glow Fitness & Nutrition - 203-613-5721

Lourdes - Intimate Indulgences - intimate_indulgences@yahoo.com 203-808-0010

Diane Kapoor - Knitting with Diane - knittingwithdiane@yahoo.com 203-362-9114

Monica Leggett - New Steps Life Coaching - monica@newstepslifecoaching.com 203-209-5462

Lena Mosteller - Pink Zebra - lena80s@yahoo.com 203-731-1541

Mary Gilbertson Prescription4Wellness gilbertsonmary@yahoo.com 203-521-4733

Elaina Wieser - Rodan & Fields - teamlotusrf@gmail.com 203-685-4347

Sue Grom - Simply Said - simplysaidsuegrom@yahoo.com 203-206-6060

Kim Hendersen - Studio On The Move - kim@studioonthemove.com 516-606-4244

Davinder Heslin - The She Academy - davinder@jackscard.com 203-685-2635

Tracy L Mate - Thirty-One Gifts - shop31now@yahoo.com 203-522-0430

Jeanne Maglioglio - Tiny Fuzzies - jmbounce@yahoo.com 203-449-3985

Alison Luciana - Top Tier Cakes - alisonluciana@gmail.com 203-564-6607

Teri Rotella - Trinkets by Teri - tmrotella@snet.net 203-913-9140

Amy Merriman - Tupperware -amy1014@charter.net 203-556-7061

Christine McKinney - Wildtree - christinemckinney7@gmail.com 203-260-9912

Elaina M. Campopiano - Yoga emcampopiano@gmail.com 203-228-4113