Follow up with Dr. Lokesh Raturi

Learn

Vibrant Health with Ayurveda- Follow up

Dear all,

How amazing was it to meet dr. Lokesh and get the pulse assessment done by him. We hope that recommend supplements and life style changes have been beneficial for you.


Dr. Lokesh has been traveling to various cities in USA and would love to check in with you to see how are you doing.


Please join us on a Google Hangout to meet him again, ask any questions you may have and learn more.

Google Hang out with Dr. Lokesh

Sunday, Oct. 5th, 6pm

This is an online event.


3 PM PST/ 5 PM CST/ 6 PM EST

RSVP for Google Hang out by clicking here.