John C. Myers Elementary School

Home of the Jakes


Please consult the RCPS Personnel Directory for e-mail addresses.


Pre-K Team Members

Kindergarten Team Members

First Grade Team Members

Second Grade Team Members

Third Grade Team Members

Fourth Grade Team Members

Fifth Grade Team Members

Office Staff

Office Staff - Mrs. Lolita Whetzel (Bookkeeper), Mrs. Jen Keim (Secretary), Mrs. Donna Shifflett (Secretary)

From left to right above,

Mrs. Lolita Whetzel - School Bookkeeper

Mrs. Jen Keim - School Secretary

Mrs. Donna Shifflett - School Secretary

School Nurse

Title I and TLC Team Members

Challenge and Technology

Specialty Team Members

ELL and Speech Team Members

Resource Team Members

Teacher Assistants

Cafeteria Staff Members

Big picture

Peggy Turner, Laura Baker, Brenda Miller, Tanya Demastus, Anne Garrett (Cafeteria Manager),

Faye Whetzel, Linda Foltz, Sheila Bullet

Not Pictured: Sharon Falls

Custodial Staff Members

Big picture
Cathy Dove, Barbara Nelson, Ava Dove, Wilma Elliot, Joe Shirkey

Bus Drivers

Big picture