Your #reflectiveteacher Community

Tuesday Night Twitter Chat

Big image

Please join us as we discuss...Supportive Schools

January 12th at 6 p.m. CST/ 7 pm EST /4 pm PST at #reflectiveteacher


Please join us to reflect, share your thoughts and grab some new ideas on this topic!


Have an idea for a topic? Contact us at @bleidolf67 or @nronside13

Agenda

  1. What does a supportive school look/sound like?

  2. How does and can reflection play a part in supportive school practices?

  3. In what ways can schools support, rather than penalize, Ss who make mistakes?

  4. How can schools proactively support Ss rather than reacting to Ss behavior?

  5. Share some ways your schools builds relationships that enhance a supportive culture