Welcome to FAST!

Meet your FAST Friends

Big image

Amberly Keeler - FAST Lead

Phone (801)262-4922 ext 3260
akeeler@utahvirtual.org

LuAnn Charles - Family Engagement Coordinator

CamiJo Stephenson - Family Resouce Coordinator

Phone (801)383-2908
casetphenson@utahvirtual.org

Alia Herrod - Family Compliancy Liason

Phone (801)262-4922 ext 7250
Texting (801)382-8512
Fax (801)262-5086
aherrod@utahvirtual.org

Sara Kahl - Strong Start Onboarding Coordinator

Phone (801)262-4922 ext 7443
Texting (385)355-4324
skahl@utahvirtual.org

Amy Bartlett - Family Academic Support Liaison K5

Phone (801)361-4061
abartlett@utahvirtual.org

Crystal Fairbanks - Family Academic Support Liaison MS

Phone: (435)574-9308
cfairbanks@utahvirtual.org

Taylor Marble - Family Academic Support Liaison HS

Phone (435)287-4641
tmarble@utahvirtual.org

Whitlee Roundy - Family Academic Support Liaison HS

Phone (908)986-3278
wroundy@utahvirtual.org