Monty Monthly Update

April 6, 2021

School Reopening on April 12 for Hybrid Learning

We are excited to announce that school will be opening for all students who wish to return to campus for 4 consecutive days of hybrid learning. Students who choose to return to campus for hybrid learning will come Monday-Thursday from 8:10 AM - 12:15 PM. Fridays will be online learning for all students. Students who choose to remain online for learning will remain on the current schedule. See below for our new schedule
Big picture

TOGETHER - Watch our Community Partner Share His Plan to Bring Linda Vista Together

How to reach us...

Office Staff Directory


Attendance & Student Records - Elsa Johnson

ejohnson@sandi.net


Counselor all 6th grade & 8th grade (A-L) Rachelle Aguirre

raguirre@sandi.net


Counselor all 7th grade & 8th grade (M-Z) Christopher Nickeson

cnickeson@sandi.net


School Nurse - Kathleen Nelson kdenison@sandi.net


School Secretary - Samantha Corrales

scorrales1@sandi.net


Principal - Sarah Trueblood

strueblood@sandi.net


Vice Principal - Myra Perdomo-Melendez

mperdomo@sandi.net

Big picture