Phi Mu Delta Epsilon Chapter

January Advisory Council Newsletter

Happy New Year!

Hello and Happy New Year to all of you! We are looking forward to working with you this year!

New Year = New Executive Committee

Delta Epsilon had elections in mid-November, and all Executive Committee members are in full swing for their positions.


Here is a list of position, member, and email address. I ask that you reach out to your respective chapter member to introduce yourself.


2016 Executive Committee

President - Katie Zlajic - kzlajic@purdue.edu

VP of Committees - Erin Heller - hellere@purdue.edu

VP of Chapter Development - Madi Nickander - mnickand@purdue.edu

Treasurer - Mara Kossoff - mkossoff@purdue.edu

Membership Director - Cassidy Higgins - higgin19@purdue.edu

Panhellenic Delegate - Caroline Daily - daily8@purdue.edu

Phi Director - Abby McKeand - amckeand@purdue.edu

Secretary - Kailey Merida - kmerida@purdue.edu

Philanthropy - Claire Hornsby - chornsby@purdue.edu

Director of Harm Reduction & Prevention - Danielle Bresich - dbresich@purdue.edu

Academic Excellence - Kaitlyn Crawford - crawfo31@purdue.edu

House Manager - Trista DeBolt - tdebolt@purdue.edu


Additional Chairman positions (with advisors)

PR Chairman - Bailey Owens - owens90@purdue.edu

Social Chairman - Lindsey Curry - curry20@purdue.edu

Social Chairman - Danielle Bresich - dbresich@purdue.edu

Ritual Chairman - Adriana Bendeck - abendeck@purdue.edu

Sisterhood Development Chairman - Helen Eckrich - heckrich@purdue.edu

Upcoming Events

Move Back into Phi Mu

Sunday, Jan. 10th, 12pm

201 Waldron Street

West Lafayette, IN

Executive Committee Training/Retreat

Saturday, Jan. 23rd, 9:30am

201 Waldron Street

West Lafayette, IN

Greek Series of Poker

Tuesday, Feb. 23rd, 7pm

201 Waldron Street

West Lafayette, IN

Date and time subject to change.

Spring Break 2016

Saturday, March 12th, 12am to Monday, March 21st, 12am

Lots of places much warmer than Indiana!

Questions?

Please let me know if you would prefer to no longer continue on the advisory council, or if you have questions regarding your role moving forward.


Thank you all for your continued dedication and willingness to volunteer for Phi Mu!