The BUZZ

Edneyville Elementary

The Calendar of Events

Monday, September 22

Tuesday, September 23

  • Principal’s meeting 9:00 (Donna)
  • Asst. Principal/Lead Teacher meeting ( Ally) 1:00
  • Reading 3-D B.O.Y. window closes EXTENDED to September 30th


Wednesday, September 24

  • Early Dismissal – 12:00
  • Guided Reading PD

12:30 in the Media Center

Thursday, September 25

  • GRADES DUE - in PowerSchool for Mid-terms

Friday, September 26

  • Mid-term distribution

Monday, September 29

Tuesday, September 30

  • PDP reviews complete
  • Reading 3-D B.O.Y. window closes

Wednesday, October 1

  • $ Due for National Geographic to Thomas
  • Guided Reading PD

Staff development 3:30

Thursday, October 2

  • Reading Parent Night

Friday, October 3

Thanks to our community for.... PRAYERS,SUPPLIES AND HELPING HANDS!