CRR Spring '15 - 7th Grade

Update for Tuesday, March 18

*New - A Few reminders...

1. We play this weekend. Brackets will be released by 6pm Thursday at www.hardwoodpalace.com


2. Our next practice is Monday, March 23 from 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm at Jesuit High School


3. Open gym begins next week.


All information is below.

Practice for March 23

Monday, March 23rd, 7-9pm

1200 Jacob Lane

Carmichael, CA

Spring Open Gym Dates and Times

All Practices are at Jesuit High School from 7:30 - 9:00 PM.


  • Wednesday, March 25
  • Thursday, April 2
  • Wednesday, April 8
  • Thursday, April 23
  • Wednesday, April 29
  • Thursday, May 7
  • Thursday May 14

Spring Practice Dates and Times

All Practices are at Jesuit High School from 7:00 - 9:00 PM except where noted.



  • Week of March 16 - 20 Time and Place TBD
  • Monday, March 23
  • Tuesday, March 31
  • Tuesday, April 7
  • Tuesday, April 14
  • Monday, April 20
  • Tuesday, April 28
  • Tuesday, May 5
  • Tuesday May 12
  • Week of May 18 - 22 Time and Place TBD

Spring '15 Tournament Schedule

  • All games to be played at the Hardwood Palace unless otherwise noted
  • Brackets are released the Thursday before the tournament at 5:00 pm and can be found at www.hardwoodpalace.com/tournaments (Click on Hardwood Palace Schedule in the left pane)


Tournaments

  1. March 14-15
  2. March 21-22
  3. April 4
  4. April 18-19
  5. April 25-26
  6. May 2-3
  7. May 16-17
  8. May 23-25 (South Lake Tahoe)

Emergency and Non-Emergency Updates

In case of an emergency (i.e. last minute practice/game changes), I will be using remind101 (there is a text and/or email option) to send out messages. Please click on the link below to sign-up. I encourage parents, guardians, AND PLAYERS to register. It's a 30 second process.


CRR Spring '15 - 7th Grade Messages

New website

Just a reminder that the CRR website is not www.calredaiders.club (no longer .com).