The TUEY Awards

SJPS Technology Using Educators of the Year Award

Outstanding Technology Using Educators in St. Joseph Public Schools

Do you know an outstanding technology using educator in your building? Is there someone teaching near you who integrates technology with students on a regular basis and uses the tools provided by SJPS to enhance student engagement and learning? Nominate today!

About the TUEY Award

The 2015 Ren Baldwin Technology Festival marked the first year for the TUEY Award. Congratulations to last year's winners: John Truesdell, Ben Holleman, Connie Bacolor, Julie Jarvie, and Stephanie Lear. Aimed at honoring teachers who are using technology on a daily basis with students to enhance learning and engagement, the TUEY Award will be given to one teacher in each SJPS building based on nominations from colleagues. The award will be presented at the annual Ren Baldwin Student Technology Festival.

Nominate a Colleague TODAY!