Mrs. Mitzel's Classroom News

Monday, Nov. 2 - Friday, Nov. 6, 2015

Reminders:

Thursday, December 17 - Polar Express Day. Students may wear pajamas. I will provide hot chocolate and doughnuts.


Friday, December 18 - Pizza Party - 60% Day - Students will be dismissed at 1:30.

What we are learning this week:

This week will be a review week. We will not be starting new units in Math and Reading until after the Holidays.


We will also be reading Christmas stories and making Christmas crafts.

Homework this week:

No Homework this week!

Snacks for the next two weeks:

Monday, Dec. 14 - Lauryn

Tuesday, Dec.15 - Spencer

Wednesday, Dec.16 - Jodievan

Thursday, Dec. 17 - Cloie

Friday, Dec. 18 - Jaeleigh


Tuesday, Jan. 5 - Noah

Wednesday, Jan. 6 - Emma

Thursday, Jan. 7 - Gracie

Friday, Jan. 8 - Tromaine

December Breakfast

Click to view the December Breakfast calendar

December Lunch

Click to view the December Lunch calendar

Links to Learning games:

Click the titles below to go to the websites...