Reverend Otavius Rush presents....

Minister's Bible Study: Conference Call

Minister Howard Dodd

Call in Monday night to hear the word from Minister H. Dodd IV. He will be speaking about:" The Gift of Tongue." Call in for a night of excitment

8:30-Introduction

8:50-Prayer

9:00-The Topic

9:45-Questions, Testimonials, etc.

9:55-Closing Prayer

Call 1-(605)-475-6700 Access Code:5075306

Monday, July 7th, 8:30-10pm

This is an online event.

Call in every in Monday, Wednesday, Friday @t 8:30pm EST/7:30pm CST/5:30pm PST