Seasons and Weather

1st Grade - Mrs. O'Hare

The Four Seasons

Each year in Iowa we experience four seasons. Spring, Summer, Winter and Fall. The weather changes in each season.

Each season has its own weather patterns.

In Iowa we experience all four seasons. Other places do not.

Our World: What is Weather?