Apple Store

Account Notification

Dear Customer

This is an automatic message by the system to let you know

that you have to confirm your account

within 24 hours. your account has been

frozen temporarily in order to

protect it.

To confirm your account visit the link below


This is an automated message. Please do not reply to this.


Sincerely,


Apple Support