All About Me!

Sarah Gregory

Things About Me!

I graduated from the University of South Carolina in May 2008 with a B.A. in Psychology & Sociology. I am a Gamecock fan! The day after I graduated, I got married! I have lived in South Carolina all of my life (nothing could be finer). I like to travel when I can even if it's a weekend trip somewhere. After high school graduation I was able to go to Europe for two weeks (England, France, Switzerland, Austria-just stopped for a couple hours, Italy, & Germany). I went to the Bahamas on our honeymoon cruise. I have family in Arizona, Washington, and Conneticut.

When I was younger, I always wanted to be a teacher. It was that way until middle school, when I decided that I wanted to be a child psychologist (I've always wanted to work with kids). After 1 &1/2 years at The Citadel working on my masters, I decided that it wasn't what I wanted to do for the rest of my life. I took some time off and have come full circle back to teaching.

Things I <3LOVE<3 (besides friends & family): ducks, ladybugs, my animals, nature, artsy stuff, the Gamecocks, flip flops, sweet tea, coffee, working with kids, artsy stuff, sweets, watching Disney movies, pictures

Family & Friends

I have an older sister, Ellen, who is a teacher in Berkeley County. I have known my husband since middle school (even though we couldn't stand each other before we started dating). My two best friends: Danielle, who I have known since 6th grade and Mandy, who I have known since high school. Danielle just got married at the end of May.
Big image
Big image
Big image