Classical Conversations of NE FL

News Update - December 2015

Hi all!


I have a few updates for you before we take off for a much needed and deserved Christmas break. I pray all of you have a wonderful Christmas and may God bless you richly in 2016!


Thank you to all of you that came out to hear Matt Bianco Tuesday night. It was a terrific time of encouragement. He was so blessed by the turnout (over 65 of you!) and can't wait to come back. Lynn Doto and I will be working on making that happen!

Karen Clowe - Area Representative

Karen Clowe is going into her third year of serving as an Area Representative. She has held positions as a Support Rep, Challenge II tutor, Challenge A tutor, and F/E director. Her greatest joy is being part of spreading God's fame through her family and Classical Conversations. She has an awesome husband, Paul, five children, a sweet son-in-law, and three brilliant grandchildren.

Opportunities to Serve (Call to Leadership)

Thursday, Dec. 10th, 4-5:30pm

This is an online event.

We all lead in some way or another. There are opportunities for jobs small and large in our local Classical Conversations area. This webinar is an overview of all these opportunities. If you would like to see what is going on in the CC world and our needs, please hop on this call to hear what is needed in our area.


Here is the link:


https://attendee.gotowebinar.com/rt/8916725210462087425

RSVPs are enabled for this event.

Our NE Florida Support Representatives

Cathy Kaplan - Greater Jax Beaches - ckaplan@classicalconversations.com

Tameka Williams - Greater N & W Jax - twilliams@classicalconversations.com

Michelle Malone - Greater SW Jax - mmalone@classicalconversations.com

Sharlyn Eddy - Middleburg/Orange Park - seddy@classicalconversations.com

Phyllis Moore - Greater St. Augustine - pmoore@classicalconversations.com

Kelly Smith - Palm Coast/Deland - Kelly.smith@classicalconversations.com


If you are unsure who to contact, please email Karen Clowe at kclowe@classicalconversations.com and I will direct you!