Mount Olive High School News

MOHS Principal's Newsletter September 21, 2021

Congrats to our SemiFinalists in the 2022 National Merit Scholarship Program!!

Big picture

Olympian Keturah Orji Returns to Mount Olive!

Big picture

New Bell Schedule -2021-2022 School Year

Big picture

Congratulations to our AP Scholars!

49 AP Scholars 24 AP Scholars with Honors 34 AP Scholars with Distinction 8 Capstone Diplomas 10 AP Seminar Certificates 10 AP Research Certificates
Big picture

Hands on, Minds on!

Big picture

Fall Sports' Highlights!

Big picture
Big picture
Big picture
Big picture
Big picture
Big picture
Big picture
Big picture
Big picture
Big picture
Big picture

Food Services

Mount Olive High School

Kevin Moore

Principal

Ext. 7101

kevin.moore@motsd.org


Susan Pasqualone

Assistant Principal, Grades 11 & 12

Ext. 7205

susan.pasqualone@motsd.org


Robert Feltmann

Assistant Principal of Pupil Services

Ext. 7305

robert.feltmann@motsd.org


David Falleni

Assistant Principal, Grades 9 & 10

Ext. 7225

david.falleni@motsd.org


Colleen Suflay

Director of Athletics

Ext. 7505

colleen.suflay@motsd.org


Christine Nelson

Secretary - Principal

Ext. 7101

christine.nelson@motsd.org