The Valley View

January 3, 2020

January is Solve Problems Peacefully Month

Hoagies for Hope

Students and the Pioneer Mascot from Clearview Regional High School visited with PVS Explorers during lunches yesterday to kick off the 6th Annual Hoagies for Hope! The event is quickly approaching and raises thousands of dollars to help families in need. Click here to see a news report from last year's event.


HERE is a flyer to order Hoagies for Hope Gear. This order is due by Friday, December 17th. Checks should be made out to Clearview Schools. Directions for online orders can be found in the flyer.


HERE is the order form for hoagies. Pick up is on February 2nd at Clearview Regional High School.

January Lunch Menu

Click the button to see the lunch menu.

A Peek At The Next Two Weeks


Monday, Jan. 6, Day 3

  • Bd. of Ed. Mtg. 7:00pm @ PVS

Tuesday, Jan. 7, Day 4

Wednesday, Jan. 8, Day 5

Thursday, Jan. 9, Day 6

Friday, Jan. 10, Day 1


Monday, Jan. 13, Day 2


  • PTA Meeting @ PVS - 7:00pm


Tuesday, Jan. 14, Day 3

Wednesday, Jan. 15, Day 4


  • PVS School Store


Thursday, Jan. 16, Day 5

Friday, Jan. 17, Day 6


  • School Spirit "Sports Day"
  • Grade 6 Social
District Attendance Policy

A student must be in attendance for 162 or more school days in order to be considered to have successfully completed the instructional program requirements of the grade/course to which he/she is assigned.

Backpack Mail

Clearview Youth Lacrosse - Registration is Open

Click on the button for information regarding Clearview Lacrosse for Girls and Boys, Grades K - 8.