Career Project

Lynde Morland


There is never a dull moment with my family. I am in a family of five my mom, dad, sister, brother and I. I am the middle child with my sister Jadan being 15 and my brother Evan being 11.

"Ohana means family. Family means nobody gets left behind or forgotten."- Lilo and Stitch


I enjoy hanging out with my friends, shopping, playing soccer, and tumbling.

Personality Traits

My Holland personality results are SER and SEA meaning that I am very social and enterprising. My Myers Briggs result is ESFJ-A meaning that I like to help people. Some careers that they suggested for me are a dentist, nurse, cosmetologist.


I am good at tumbling, makeup, and playing soccer. Careers that I would be good at are being a cosmetologist and being a professional soccer player. You have to be good at doing makeup if you want to be a cosmetologist because cosmetology is the study of beauty (hair, makeup, nails, and skincare). Having background of playing any sport will help you make a team because you already know the rules and you have experience.

Multiple Intelligence

My strongest multiple intelligence is kinesthetic. Careers that match this intelligence are a dancer or athlete.


My top life values are honesty, friendship, and belonging. My top work values are success, independence, and challenge.

"Being honest never hurt anyone. Being a liar only hurts you." -unknown

Career Cluster

The career cluster that I fit into is hospitality and tourism. Careers that fit into this cluster are a waitress, maid, travel agent, and baker.


My activities at school include choir, track, and Royal Blues. Activities I'm involved in outside of school are playing soccer and tumbling.

Ways To Improve

I want to work on my personal appearance by looking presentable everyday, I am scared of needles and I want to get better at getting shots, and I want to make goals and stick to them.

"To improve is to change, to be perfect is to change often" - Winston Churchill

It's All Good

I am proud of myself for making the Royal Blues, Running in 5ks, and making good grades.

My Future

Someday I am going to graduate collage, buy my own house, get married, have kids, and take care of my parents.