Hamilton Elementary

Lions Lines Updates, December 10, 2021

Upcoming Events

December

14- 2nd Gr Garden Day

.... Wear your Holiday Hats or Headbands!

..... Holiday Choir Concert 6:30 PM

15 - PTO Marco's Pizza Spirit Night

16 - Wear your flannel shirts

.... StuCo School Store

17 - Student Holiday Parties during Large Group

.... No Lunch Visitors

.... Hamilton Middle School Band performs for students

.... Wear your PJ's

.... Name That Book practice during recess


December 20-January 3: Holiday Break

Holiday Parties

Holiday Parties will be held for students during their grade level Large Group. Students will rotate through a variety of fun activities provided by our Large Group teachers and volunteers.


This is a fun filled kid only event. No visitors are allowed on December 17. Only adult volunteers who sign up to help with the event are allowed to be in attendance.


To sign up to volunteer: https://www.signupgenius.com/go/10c0a4aa5af2fa5fc1-holiday1


PK 11:45-12:40

Kdg 1:05-2:00

First Grade 2:05-3:00

Second Grade 3:05-4:00

Third Grade 8:50-9:45

Fourth Grade 9:50-10:45

Fifth Grade 10:50-11:45


We encourage students to stay for the entire school day.

No Lunch Visitors on Friday, December 17

Click here to purchase a yearbook

HES Yearbooks on sale now!

Big picture

Thank you to our Watch Dog Dads!

Robert Skidmore

Nick Miller

Matthew Jablonsky

Brandon Smith

Stephen Garza

Lost & Found

Have your child check our Lost & Found for any lost jackets or lunch kits!

STRONGER TOGETHER AT HES

***HES Helpful Information***

HAC (HOME ACCESS CENTER) LINK

To view progress reports and report cards

Cafeteria Birthday Cookie Orders

Click here to place cookie order with cafeteria - limited number available

What bus do I ride?

Click for link bus information

ZPass Login

Know instantly where and when your child entered and exited the school bus with ZPass

Change of Address, Phone Number or Emergency Contact

If you need to update the address, phone number or emergency contact for your child, please complete this form and submit to the Registrar, Amy Hoffman.

HELP SUPPORT OUR PTO & BECOME A MEMBER TODAY!

CLICK HERE FOR THE HAMILTON ELEMENTARY PTO WEBSITE

Lead Safely Plan 21-22

Click here for health & safety protocols

Hamilton Staff - Who to Contact

Principal: Sage Papaioannou (sage.papaioannou@cfisd.net) / 281-320-7064

Assistant Principal (1, 3, 4, ECSE, LS): Kerry Iselt (kerry.iselt@cfisd.net) / 281-370-0990

Assistant Principal (PK, K, 2, 5): Lorie Gregurek (lorie.gregurek@cfisd.net) / 281-370-0990

Counselor (PK, 1, 4, 5): Michelle Erickson (michelle.erickson@cfisd.net) / 281-370-0990

Counselor (ECSE, Kdg, 2, 3): Kori Gravatt (kori.gravatt@cfisd.net) / 281-370-0990

Diagnostician: Lisa Novak (lisa.novak@cfisd.net) / 281-370-0990

School Nurse: Kerri Lamance, RN, BSN (kerri.lamance@cfisd.net) / 281-320-7056

Registrar: Amy Hoffman (amy.hoffman@cfisd.net) / 281-320-7051

Front desk: 281.370.0990