Team Q&A Call to Bring Dec. Home

December 14, 2015

Dearest 1st Impressions Team,

This is it! This is the week where MANY things can STILL be accomplished.

SECRET: Our HO is going to be announcing a special later today or tomorrow so be sure to check your emails and the lounge for all the fun details :)

Have questions or want some inspiration for the week? Join me on a call TODAY!

MONDAY, DECEMBER 14th:

10:30am ET
9:30am CT
3:30pm UK
4:30pm FR


DIAL IN:

US: 641-715-3580

UK: 44 330 998 1214

FR: 33 75 550 0240

IE: 353 90 646 4154

ACCESS CODE: 885-712

Holiday Shopping is ON! Throw an open house this week:

Big image

Love this image for our Customer Care Follow Up Thank you Notes:

Big image

So grab a bevvie, clear your mind and let's chat for a few mins :)

xo's, Carrie McGraw

Star Director & Founding Leader