Trojan News

December 2019

Cafeteria Menu

Monday 12/09/19 - Chili Cheese Nachos

Tuesday 12/10/19 - Chicken Burritos

Wednesday 12/11/19 - Teriyaki Chicken Sandwich w/French Fries

Thursday 12/12/19 - Pasta w/ Meat Sauce and Garlic Bread

Friday 12/13/19 - Chef's Choice


Monday 12/16/19 - Chili Cheese Nachos

Tuesday 12/17/19 - Teriyaki Meatball over Rice

Wednesday 12/18/19 - No Special

Thursday 12/19/19 - No Special

Friday 12/20/19 - No Special


Monday 1/06/19 - No School

Tuesday 1/07/19 - No School

Wednesday 1/08/19 - BBQ Chicken Sandwich w/French Fries

Thursday 1/09/19 - Macaroni and Cheese

Friday 1/10/19 - Chicken Nuggets w/Tator Tots

Big picture

Get the Latest Info from the ORHS Career Center

Check out the new ORHS Career Center News Letter. Great info and easy to access.


CAREER CENTER NEWSLETTER HERE

The Oak Ridge Voice

Check on the latest and greatest edition of our online publication. Get the students voice on important and interesting issues facing us today. Check out the students' perspectives via this link

Reminder: Students Are Prohibited from Recording Teachers Without Permission

Members of the El Dorado Union High School District Learning Community:

Maintaining a safe and productive learning environment is critical to providing our students with an outstanding educational opportunity. To ensure that all members of the learning community may focus on the business of learning, we would like to remind everyone that, in accordance with California Education Code Article 2, Section 51512, audio and/or video recording in classrooms is prohibited unless explicit permission is granted by the teacher and the principal of the school.

We appreciate your support of our enforcement of this legal code and our efforts to maintain a safe learning environment.

STOP !T

STOP !t is an online reporting tool designed to deter and mitigate bullying and cyber abuse. Students can use the STOP!t app to report incidents to school contacts anonymously. Please CLICK HERE for more information and how to get the app. Please be sure you are using this app appropriately and not to report information that should be dealt with in another manner. We take bullying and cyber abuse seriously and hope the system can remain open and available to deal with those issues quickly and efficiently.

Thank you for your support.

Click Here to Access SCHOOL BUCKS

Make Lunch Payments Easy!

Big picture